upcoming: a week of super breakfasts!

Though I fully believe that there is no ONE right way to eat, no single diet that solves all health problems, no one-size-fits-all answer to eating for wellness, there are some things that ring true for almost everyone.  Eat more vegetables. Drink more water. Sleep.  And eat a good breakfast!  I understand that some people just CAN’T eat in the morning; their bodies don’t want to.  But more often I hear about people who don’t have the time, don’t make the time, or, if they have the time, don’t know what food to make! As someone who wakes up starving, creating healthy breakfasts has been a hugely important part of my food journey.  So, I want to share some of my favorites with you! This coming week (starting Monday, 8/20), I’ll be posting once a day with a new nutrient-dense, sustaining, easily-assembled Super Breakfast! My goal is to pass on as many ideas as I can to help you quickly and easily pack your morning with delicious nutrition. So stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “upcoming: a week of super breakfasts!

Leave a Reply

